We Are The Lambda Generation. LambdaGeneration is a website dedicated to the video game Half-Life. ( We're basically really passionate about crowbars, headcrabs and anyone who has goatee with a PhD in theoretical physics… )

Dota 2′s The International 2015 Tickets Go on Sale March 27th

News & Rumors Dota 2

In a post on the Official Dota 2 Blog, Valve have announced that tickets for The International Dota 2 Championship will be going on sale next Friday, 27th March.

This year the tournament will last 6 days and will be hosted at KeyArena, Seattle over the summer from August 3rd to August 8th and will see 16 of the world’s top teams compete for the Aegis of Champions shield.

Dota 2′s The International 2015 Tickets Go on Sale March 27th

Tickets will be sold through Ticketmaster in two batches going on sale at 10:00am and 10:00pm (PDT) respectively and will cost $99 for six day general admission. Time zones for the ticket batch sales are as follows:

Seattle: March 27th at 10:00 and 22:00

Rio de Janeiro: March 27th at 14:00 and March 28th at 02:00

London: March 27th at 17:00 and March 28th at 05:00

Moscow: March 27th at 20:00 and March 28th at 08:00

Beijing: March 28th at 01:00 and 13:00

Seoul: March 28th at 02:00 and 14:00

Singapore: March 28th at 01:00 and 13:00

Sydney: March 28th at 04:00 and 16:00

Valve also said that they are not selling VIP tickets this year, however they added that further details about The International’s VIP experience will be released at a later date.

No Comments

No comments to display.

Leave a reply


Sign in via Steam to skip spam and contact fields.

Advertisement